1 AOA Angolan Kwanza to SAR Saudi Riyal


Last update : Tue, 27 Oct 2020 23:21:03 +0000

1Kz
Angolan Kwanza
or 1 AOA to SAR: =
0.006480 SR
Saudi Riyal
Exchange rate : 0.00648


Last update : Tue, 27 Oct 2020 23:21:03 +0000

Angolan Kwanza vs Saudi Riyal. the last 10 days
Date Angolan Kwanza Saudi Riyal
Tuesday, 10/27/2020 1 AOA = 0.00570 SAR
Monday, 10/26/2020 1 AOA = 0.00571 SAR
Sunday, 10/25/2020 1 AOA = 0.00571 SAR
Saturday, 10/24/2020 1 AOA = 0.00571 SAR
Friday, 10/23/2020 1 AOA = 0.00571 SAR
Thursday, 10/22/2020 1 AOA = 0.00573 SAR
Wednesday, 10/21/2020 1 AOA = 0.00576 SAR
Tuesday, 10/20/2020 1 AOA = 0.00576 SAR
Monday, 10/19/2020 1 AOA = 0.00580 SAR
Sunday, 10/18/2020 1 AOA = 0.00581 SAR
Real-Time chart of AOA/SAR or (Angolan Kwanza / Saudi Riyal)
Angolan Kwanza to Saudi Riyal and Saudi Riyal to Angolan Kwanza
AOA SAR AOA SAR
5 AOA = 0.0324 SAR 771.6049 AOA = 5 SAR
10 AOA = 0.0648 SAR 1543.2099 AOA = 10 SAR
20 AOA = 0.1296 SAR 3086.4198 AOA = 20 SAR
50 AOA = 0.3240 SAR 7716.0494 AOA = 50 SAR
100 AOA = 0.6480 SAR 15432.0988 AOA = 100 SAR
300 AOA = 1.9440 SAR 46296.2963 AOA = 300 SAR
500 AOA = 3.2400 SAR 77160.4938 AOA = 500 SAR
1000 AOA = 6.4800 SAR 154320.9877 AOA = 1000 SAR
Currency Converter
AOA